Inland Empire Senior's Golf Association


2014 (Printable) Schedule (PDF)

 2014 Membership Application

2014 Tournament Entry Forms

2014 Tournament Rules, information about "Games", and IESGA handicap system

Officers and Board Members and Past Presidents

Latest Board Meeting Minutes


Tee Times

Golf Course Directions

"Member Telephone" Page

Joke Page

Rules Page

Latest Skins

Latest Payout 

2014 Club Champions

   Full 2014 Tournament Results

Full 2013 Tournament Results

Contact Us

Copyright 2003. All rights reserved.

Site last updated on  9/26/2014

If you do not have the latest version of Acrobat Reader click on the link below and your browser will be directed to the Adobe website where it can be found.

Acrobat Reader Link

Adobe Acrobat Reader. Copyright 2001. All Rights Reserved. 


Pairings for the Tri-City Tournaments HERE. (Scorecards will be printed Sunday, so call with any pairing changes on Saturday!)

2014 Club Championship Results HERE

Wandermere GC 
AND Deer Park Results (Wandermere Skins corrected for 4th flight missing hole 18) HERE  

OK, let's start getting ready for the annual banquet Wednesday, October 8th. The food and raffle prizes and camaraderie is always top-notch. Treat your partner to a fabulous diner at the Mirabeau Hotel. Read HERE and then send it in as early as possible (along with your entry to one of our two Tri-City tournaments).

Get a good laugh today! Updated for every tournament. Visit the IESGA Joke Page  HERE

 IESGA Board Meeting Minutes Held July 22, 2014  HERE

Member 2014 Holes In One's (not in an IESGA tournament)

  • Jim Burk, Downriver GC, no. 6, 123 yards, 9 iron

  • Ken Degerman, Twin Lakes Village GC, no. 5, 155 yards, 6 hybrid

  • Duane Emery, Harrington GC, no. 18, 189 yards, 7 wood

  • Stan Erickson, Esmeralda GC, no. 17, 188 yards

  • David McHugo, Liberty Lake GC, no. 4, 123 yards, 7 iron

  • Don Puyear, Twin Lakes GC, no. 5, 151 yards, 11 wood

  • Ron Vaughan, Wandermere GC, no. 2, 135 yards, 7 iron

Let's honor our 80 year old members (We have 5 members this year new to the "80" club) HERE

Prospective new members: Read about the IESGA HERE. If you want to join the IESGA for the 2014 season, the application and entry information is HERE.

 (7/11/2014) Members Telephone List HERE

  If you want  to send in any concerns or suggestions for improving anything in the the IESGA organization, send us an email. These will be read by the presiding President and  Vice President. Please send these emails to

   IESGA GENERAL MEMBER ANNUAL Meeting Minutes Held October 9, 2013  HERE

2014 Tournament Chairman's Letter HERE

2014 IESGA Fast Play Rules HERE

See typical golf rules you will run into on the course, updated all during the year HERE

Make sure to visit DAVE'S GOLF SHOP in Colton, just outside Pullman on your way down to Pullman Ridge, University of Idaho, Lewiston/Clarkston or on your way back. What a fabulous golf store with a huge inventory. We discovered this gem driving back from the Lewiston tournaments a couple of years ago. They accept our IESGA script. Stop in on your way down to Palouse Ridge or the Lewiston/Clarkston courses and see Dave and Marlon (Map)

If you have questions please address them to the following:

Association Items
Call the President, Phil Thompson 509-327-6068 or Vice-President, Jeff Colliton 509-468-0917

Existing Members; Address any concerns or offer any suggestions

Call the Handicap Chairman, Chuck Sylvas 235-9007 or email

Playing or Tournament Questions
Call the Tournament Chairman, Lee Spencer 991-3063 or email

Before April 1, Call the "Winter" Secretary/Treasurer, Jack Lawson 990-0278 or email
After April 1, Call the Secretary/Treasurer, John Hanke 434-9988 or email

Ladies Play
Call Joan Rogers 325-3614

The Web Page
Email Lee Spencer